General and Specialised Translations - Linguistic Services

Welcome!

Welcome this website site presenting the activites and linguistic services offered by an experienced translator (more than 10 years experience). You will discover my know-how and my services and you will get more information on how to contact me. I am based and work from France.

I am a native French translator/editor. I have a Masters in Translation (technical, marketing and economical) from the University of Surrey in the United-Kingdom and I have worked in several countries for the past 10 years (Luxembourg, India, Spain). I have work experience as an in-house translator (subtiling and technical translations) as well as a freelancer.

I can offer many services, such as English into French translation, as well as Danish into French translation. I can also revise translations made by other translators, correct documents before finalisation, correct documents in French, etc...

I hope you'll enjoy visiting my website and that you'll find the information you are looking for!

Traduction généraliste et spécialisée - Services linguistiques

Bienvenue !

Bienvenue sur ce site de présentation des activités et services linguistiques proposés par une traductrice expérimentée (plus de 10 ans d'expérience). Vous y découvrirez mon savoir-faire et mes services et vous pourrez obtenir plus d'informations pour me contacter. Je suis basée et travaille depuis la France métropolitaine.

Je suis traductrice-réviseuse, titulaire d'un Master en Traduction (technique, commerciale et économique) de l'Université du Surrey au Royaume-Uni, et j'exerce mon métier depuis plus de 10 ans dans différents pays (Luxembourg, Inde, Espagne...). J'ai de l'expérience à la fois en entreprise (sous-titrage et traduction technique) ainsi qu'en indépendante.

Je peux vous offrir de nombreux services, tels que la traduction de l'anglais vers le français ainsi que du danois vers le français. Je peux également vous proposer de réviser vos textes déjà traduits, corriger des épreuves avant finalisation, corriger des documents en français, etc...

Je vous souhaite une bonne visite sur mon site et j'espère que vous trouverez les informations que vous cherchez.